Alla inlägg den 5 oktober 2010

Av ina - 5 oktober 2010 17:37

                You`re afraid and it feels like you`re too tired to fight

                Even your heart dont know if you`re still alive 

                You never felt so all alone in this world tonight


                And I,dont you know that I felt the same

                I`ve seen this storm,I`ve been trough the rain

                You`ve gotta know that I feel your pain

                                Dont be afraid


                 When you`re on the edge I will rescue you

                          when you need a friend

                            I`ll be there for you


                             I`m nobodys hero

                       for you I`d lay down my life

                                 nobodys hero

                    but i`d tear you down stars from the sky

                  If you would lean on me, baby, dream on me

                  you can bleed on me, just belive in me

                                nobodys hero

                               
















                             

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards